Jukebox #7


I have been missing our jukebox… and today I want to share some tracks with you. Hopefully this week I will have some time to write everyday and make at least one post.
Today I bring some sweet tracks I have been listening lately. Sometimes I want to write about them, but I just don’t have time. It’s more easy to show them to you:)

Enjoy…!

Team Ghost – A glorious time (Anoraak remix)

Madrac ft. Caparezza – Normale (Fare Soldi “DiscoFu” rmx)

Joakim – Heartbreak Samba

Follow Golden Scissors on Facebook



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers